top of page

Reflecting

Its been a long and stressful semester. I am happy that I have made it to this point but I'm still bothered about finals. Not just linear systems final exam but other really though courses. Through out the semester, I blogged every week as part of the assignment requirements for this linear systems course. At first, I wasn't too happy about the idea of blogging but I eventually got used to the work load. I would say I have learned a great deal through blogging, reading and commenting on other students blogs. Honestly, blogging seems interesting but I'm very sure I do not have full interest in doing so. It could be due to the fact I had so much things to do but still had to make sure I blog every week. I have never before blogged not until I took this course. I do understand the importance and benefits of blogging but I honestly don't think I would continue blogging as much as I have been doing so for the past four months.

bottom of page