top of page

Group Project Update

The Group project is almost due. Looking back, I would say we have come a long way. Surprisingly we were able to come up with the subject of our project rather quickly which I'm very happy about. We put in a lot of work on this project and expect a very good grade for our efforts. As you can tell from my previous posts,I haven't been a fan of projects but I would admit that this group project was rather different. It could be that I was lucky enough to have corporative group members. At the moment, we are pretty much done with the project and we are satisfied with the results.Basically, we worked on analyzing three different engine systems which were a gasoline fueled engine, biodiesel fueled engine, and a diesel fueled engine.We analyzed the dissipation of energy through out each systems by using some methods of analysis learned in class.

bottom of page